OOTP Online Utilities
Not logged in - Login 
Major League
League Managers
Sort By:
Michel Ste-Marie
Atlanta Braves
Email: michel_ste_marie@hotmail.com
Dominique Belisle
Baltimore Orioles
Email: doumdoum58@gmail.com
Jean-Francois Duphily
Boston Red Sox
Email: kamaro_2880@hotmail.com
Stephan Jacques
California Angels
Email: stefjack@icloud.com
Opening #CUBS
Chicago Cubs
 
Robert Traviss
Detroit Tigers
Email: r_traviss@yahoo.com
Maxime Boyer (Commish)
Houston Astros
Email: maxboyer84@gmail.com
Lon Wickert
Los Angeles Dodgers
Email: ljwickert@mac.com
Louis-Philippe Lavallee
Milwaukee Brewers
Email: rockondude23@msn.com
Jean-Francois Perreault
Minnesota Twins
Email: cellule23@hotmail.com
Stephane Carrier
Montreal Expos
Email: steph068@hotmail.com
Stephan Saucier
New York Mets
Email: stepsau1120@outlook.com
Yves Gauthier
New York Yankees
Email: ygauthier66@hotmail.com
Danny Turcotte
Philadelphia Phillies
Email: danny69turcotte@videotron.ca
Mathiew Pominville
San Francisco Giants
Email: mathiew.pominville@gmail.com
Jean-Francois Reid
Seattle Mariners
Email: jf.reid@videotron.ca
Sebastien Cournoyer
St. Louis Cardinals
Email: skycamefalling68@hotmail.com
Opening #JAYS
Toronto Blue Jays
 
OOTP 14 Online Utilities - Version 6.0.4   Donate!