Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 21 février 2018 at 22:26
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Patrick Lanctot patricklanctot@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Portland 9 février 2018 at 10:33 12 24 11 36 0
Arizona Coyotes Emmanuel Brunelle manubrunelle@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com arena Hersey 18 janvier 2018 at 22:48 2 55 20 9 1
Boston Bruins Joel Bourque bourque_joel@hotmail.com Boston TD BankNorth Garden Providence 0 41 25 26 1
Buffalo Sabres Marc-Olivier Roux marc_olivier_roux@hotmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester 0 36 33 2 0
Calgary Flames Daniel Boulet triboulet69@gmail.com Calgary Saddledome Quad City 21 février 2018 at 22:15 21 53 23 40 2
Carolina Hurricanes Eric Beausoleil resetgob@hotmail.com Caroline RBC Center Albany 15 février 2018 at 13:31 4 15 18 9 3
Chicago Blackhawks Francis Bourque frankybourque@outlook.com Chicago United Center Rockford 1 janvier 2018 at 18:17 2 54 32 2 2
Colorado Avalanche Kevin Meunier Kevin.meunier@hotmail.ca Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie 23 novembre 2017 at 15:50 1 91 44 0 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Francis Matthews francis-d.matthews@hec.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse 6 octobre 2017 at 14:44 1 47 28 15 0
Dallas Stars Roger Haché jodamaro@videotron.ca Dallas Americain Airlines Center Iowa 3 mars 2017 at 15:10 0 39 30 0 7
Detroit Red Wings Jean Allaire jean175allaire@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grands Rapids 21 février 2018 at 22:15 24 14 9 24 0
Edmonton Oilers Stratos Kalafatis stratosmk@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Springfield 8 décembre 2017 at 14:16 4 37 31 3 0
Florida Panthers Michel Pepin pepinmike25@hotmail.com Floride Bank Atlantic Center Rochester 21 février 2018 at 22:15 3 65 42 4 3
Los Angeles Kings Marc-Andre Girard magirard@local1676.ca Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester 9 février 2018 at 10:35 6 58 24 6 0
Minnesota Wild Carl Beausoleil crazy_carlos_69@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Houston 9 janvier 2018 at 12:53 2 38 30 17 1
Montreal Canadiens Sylvain Brodeur sylvainbrodeur@hotmail.com Montreal Centre Bell Hamilton 18 février 2018 at 19:20 6 30 27 0 1
Nashville Predators Andrew Beer andrew_beer@hotmail.com Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee 6 octobre 2017 at 14:44 1 137 73 4 2
New Jersey Devils Rejean Beaulieu redgquiconjinn@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Lowell 0 21 14 3 7
New York Islanders Sebastien Couture tenderscout95@gmail.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport 0 17 20 8 2
New York Rangers Robert Hache htrebor@videotron.ca New York Madison Square Garden Hartford 15 octobre 2016 at 20:43 0 26 15 0 0
Ottawa Senators Marc-Alex Martel clownduquebec@hotmail.com Ottawa Place Banque Scotia Binghamton 0 18 14 0 4
Philadelphia Flyers Tim Gaudreau tim.gaudreau@hotmail.com Philadelphie Wachovia Center Philadelphie 10 décembre 2017 at 08:28 4 3 2 18 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Yan Bertrand bigbert21@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena Wilke Barrie 0 21 19 21 3
San Jose Sharks Dany Larose D_larose06@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worchester 26 octobre 2017 at 10:09 3 50 42 0 3
St. Louis Blues Remi Brunelle brunelle27@gmail.com Saint-Louis Scottbank Peroria 9 février 2018 at 10:33 9 23 30 39 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Mathieu Baril matbaril10@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St Petes Times Forum Norfolk 0 52 33 32 6
Toronto Maple Leafs Francois Beaulieu franky.b@videotron.ca Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto 0 3 6 6 0
Vancouver Canucks Marco Bourque marcobourque@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Center Manitoba 21 février 2018 at 22:15 3 42 25 36 7
Washington Capitals Gabriel Dion dion.gabriel@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 12 février 2018 at 20:00 10 26 17 0 0
Winnipeg Jets Thierry Pigelet thierrypigelet@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center Chicago 22 janvier 2018 at 17:05 2 63 31 7 0

Email all General Manager